Recordings from Malabou event

During my blogging hiatus I gave a short response to Catherine Malabou’s philosophy at an event called ‘Bodies in Movement’. My remarks focused on the resonances between plasticity and the apocalyptic. The event helped me solidify some key aspects of my PhD, especially the contrast between eschatological and apocalyptic political theologies and the connections between Bloch, Taubes and Malabou as readers of Hegel. There are recordings from the event available here.

Leave a Reply

